Website Blacklisted?

4 posts, started 2 years ago by DailyShotMike
  1. On http://extremetanandsmoothies.com/blog/ the Tweetmeme is showing a question mark. Looking for some advice on how to be whitelisted. Not sure why it was black listed. Thanks.

    Posted 2 years ago by DailyShotMike
  2. Hi There,

    Your site is not blacklisted, but we can't see the button on your site to determine the source of the issue that you are experiencing.

    Many thanks
    Sarah

    Posted 2 years ago by Sarah
  3. http://gibill.com.lampdev.dms.quinstreet.net/blog/

    This is my URL and i am also getting Question mark.
    please let me know the problem and also the solution for it

    Posted 2 years ago by uttamtakalkar
  4. Hi There,

    The site you have linked to is unreachable as such we won't be able to render buttons. Are you sure this site isn't only visible on your server.

    Many thanks
    Sarah

    Posted 2 years ago by Sarah

Topic Closed

This topic has been closed to new replies.